why hello there, 2015

Leave a comment
on whatever

The Hubby finds it amusing that I experience a heightened level of homesickness for a couple of days after a long holiday back home. It’s like you’re going home when you go there while it’s supposed to be the other way around, he wryly observed.

our family's christmas lechon de leche

our family’s christmas lechon de leche

 

The Author

I am 100% Filipina. I've lived in Manila, Jakarta, and London. Right now, I'm firmly planted in the tiny island of Singapore! I caught the travel bug early on. I also love reading, dark chocolate, spur-of-the-moment food trips, Fridays, dachshunds, and lazy weekends with my family or the Hubby.

Leave a Reply

